Nina Santi

Senior Consultant Mobile: +47 411 48 138 E-mail: nina.santi@inaq.no

Read more >>

Frode Blakstad

Chairman of the board Mobile: +47 913 68 915 E-mail: frode.blakstad@inaq.no

Read more >>

Roger Oddebug

Senior Consultant Mobile: +47 953 60 033 E-mail: roger.oddebug@inaq.no

Read more >>

Jørn Pedersen

Senior Consultant Mobile: +47 920 39 943 E-mail: jorn.pedersen@inaq.no

Read more >>

Arnt-Ivar Kverndal

Senior Consultant Mobile: +47 977 76 485 E-mail: arnt-ivar.kverndal@inaq.no

Read more >>

Per Johan Røttereng

Senior Consultant Mobile: +47 995 05 670 E-mail: per.johan.rottereng@inaq.no

Read more >>

Onno Musch

Senior Consultant Mobile: +47 967 42 328 E-mail: onno.musch@inaq.no

Read more >>

Berit Helland Wold

Senior Adm. Coordinator Mobile: +47 932 57 474 E-mail: berit.helland.wold@inaq.no

Read more >>